Business event management requires special approach and experience. You need here not only creativeness and original viewing. Responsibility and knowledge of the market play a key role. Since 2006 MAXIMICE is involved in business event management directed both to the internal target audience (staff members) and to the external one (partners, distributors, journalists, etc.).

WORK in MAXIMICE is BUILT on 4 MAIN PRINCIPLES

Solution of complex tasks

We are able to solve the most complicated tasks, including those connected with improvement of the business economic efficiency. MAXIMICE renders services on planning, development, and implementation of business events including business travels and congress activities.

Client confidence

We consider important in our work first of all not the status of the client company, but confidence of its staff members. They are not afraid to delegate obligations owing to MAXIMICE’s striving to ensure maximally comfortable terms and conditions for cooperation based on mutual understanding and respect.

WOW effect

When fulfilling any our order we seek to reach the WOW effect. We consider important not only to comply with the deadlines and meet the client’s requirements. MAXIMICE believes that its mission is to achieve the results exceeding the clients’ expectations in many respects.

Creation of a unique product

Our aim is to create a unique product which would be ideal for the ever-changing and developing field of business events. Our main advantage is our resources (talented staff members and reliable suppliers) as well as efficient instruments for promotion.

We expand and look on a permanent basis for new areas for our business development. As early as in 2011 MAXIMICE acquired a subsidiary company specializing in individual tourism – MAXIVOYAGE PLUS. In the same year the creative department of the Company obtained an independent status.

We develop in MAXIMICE a unique structure of business process, permanently experiment in our own Event & Creative Department, and build a system for planning of events having no parallel among our competitors.

MAXIMICE – LET’S CREATE “LIVE” COMMUNICATIONS TOGETHER!

The brief of the event
Contact information
Drag files here
    TOP

Наша компания




Организация бизнес-мероприятий требует особого подхода и опыта. Тут важны не только креатив и нестандартное видение. Главную роль играют ответственность и знание рынка. Компания MAXIMICE с 2006 года занимается организацией бизнес ивентов, направленных как на внутреннюю целевую аудиторию (сотрудники), так и на внешнюю (партнеры, дистрибьютеры, журналисты и др.).



РАБОТА В НАШЕЙ КОМПАНИИ MAXIMICE СТРОИТСЯ НА 4 ОСНОВНЫХ ПРИНЦИПАХ:

 


Решение комплексных задач


Нам под силу решать самые сложные задачи, в том числе связанные с повышением экономической эффективности бизнеса. MAXIMICE оказывает услуги планирования, разработки и реализации бизнес ивентов, которые включают в себя также бизнес-трэвел и конгрессивную деятельность.


Создание уникального продукта


Наша цель – создать уникальный продукт, идеальный для постоянно меняющейся и развивающейся сферы бизнес ивента. Наше главное преимущество – это ресурсы (талантливые сотрудники и проверенные поставщики), а также эффективные инструменты продвижения.


WOW-эффект


При выполнении всех своих заказов мы стремимся к достижению WOW-эффекта. Нам важно не только уложиться в дедлайны, соблюдая требования клиента. MAXIMICE видит свою миссию в достижении результата, который во многом превышает ожидания заказчика.


Доверие клиентов


В работе для нас прежде всего важен не статус компании-клиента, а доверии его сотрудников. Нам не боятся делегировать обязанности. Все благодаря стремлению MAXIMICE обеспечить максимально комфортные условия для сотрудничества, основанные на взаимопонимании и уважении.



Мы постоянно расширяемся и ищем новые области развития нашего бизнеса.  Уже в 2011 году MAXIMICE обзавелись дочерней компанией, специализирующейся на индивидуальном туризме, - МАКСИВОЯЖ ПЛЮС. В том же году получил самостоятельный статус и креативный департамент компании – теперь это студия идей «Крапива».


Мы в MAXIMICE создаем уникальную структуру бизнес-процесса, постоянно экспериментируем в собственной креативной студии и строим систему планирования мероприятий, не имеющую аналогов среди конкурентов.


MAXIMICE – ДАВАЙТЕ СТРОИТЬ «ЖИВЫЕ» КОММУНИКАЦИИ ВМЕСТЕ!