Autumn smoothie - only useful content


/ COMPANY NEWS  PARTNERS NEWS  
 

An October business breakfast was held - a traditional informational meeting held for customers of corporate business events.

This time MAXIMICE held it together with several partners: Eventicious, Air Astana, Discover Almaty and Vietnam Airlines, but first things first.

At the very beginning, we gave the floor to Eventicious, and they, in turn, gave the opportunity to all participants in the event to test their application for events. “Event technologies help event organizers in matters of strategy, as well as implement custom scenarios. Digital information, the ability to choose activities and more interactive formats - these are the three main expectations of professional participants, and event applications are the universal answer to them” - our partners convinced us all. And we, in turn, were able to download the announcement content, communicate with everyone online directly during the meeting and post information.

Autumn events with us, as a rule, have a greater bias in MICE (spring - in creativity), so we examined all groups of directions and gave our expert assessment on them.

We started from Russia - Elena Melnikova took part in several key industry events dedicated to the development of domestic destinations - Travel Hub, MICE Day, and shared her impression. “Just an incredible development! It would seem that a couple of years ago there was nothing remarkable and, suddenly, this or that region simply “flourished” - my employees are surprised when they return from business trips. Development of infrastructure, but, most importantly, event component! Such projects as "Gastronomic map of Russia" or "Russian Tuscany" are worth seeing! Non-standard locations, the opening of significant venues, unique cultural events”, Elena highlighted the most interesting areas for visiting, and promised to provide a decent information product on them (on request).

Next is a block of Commonwealth of Independent States countries and the post-Soviet space. Georgia and Armenia have been at the peak of popularity over the past few years (some companies managed to go there even more than once) and we want “something new” (in addition, one of the destinations is temporarily closed). That is why, as never before, Kazakhstan is becoming relevant with its unusual culture and increasing opportunities. We started with logistics - Air Astana has a responsible mission: they strive to create one of the best airlines in the world from the very heart of Eurasia. And, it should be noted that they already have good success - for the eighth consecutive year, they confirm the status of a 4-star company according to Skytrax (2012-2019): “The best airline in Central Asia and India”. Among the values, of course, are safety, comfort and quality service. As for the news - the Stopover Holidays program for transit passengers and the transfer of Moscow flights to Domodedovo Airport.

Discover Almaty - we learn more about the direction: about horseman culture and the “nomadic code”, about the Great Silk Road, about the art of the “animal style” and other values. Representatives of DMC told about the variety of venues for events, the largest of which is the EXPO congress center, about the representation of hotel chains of world brands in the country, about unique natural locations and immediately offered options for various activities. Discover Almaty seems to be a reliable partner, both due to 24-hour support during events, and the fact that the company's liability is insured for a total of $3,000,000.

Further - foreign directions. MAXIMICE experienced a real design boom this summer! They are again in demand and the variety of demand is amazing: a bike ride in Provence, Lake Como, and the Loire Valley, trips to castles in France, teambuilding in Slovenia, new and unusual routes in Italy, Normandy, super-trendy Portugal, and returning Iceland. And especially nice is the return of demand for exotic destinations. We managed to make several trips to Japan, implemented projects in Argentina, China, Singapore, the Azores and even South Korea, and for the first time organized an event in Cape Verde. It is worth noting that today absolutely any direction is considered through the creative component. The capabilities and beauty of the country are used as a “background” for the development of the product history.

After talking about our own projects, we gave the floor to another partner of the meeting - Vietnam Airlines. This company is Vietnam's national airline and the largest airline in the Greater Mekong Subregion. Vietnam Airlines operates 90 flights to 22 domestic and 29 international destinations, carrying out an average of 400 flights per day, and thus connecting the largest cities in the world. And it offers convenient conditions for passengers traveling from Russia through Vietnam to countries such as Laos, Cambodia, Myanmar, Thailand, Singapore, China, Hong Kong, Taiwan, Korea, Malaysia, Japan, Indochina and Australia. The company provides a wide range of services for MICE groups: a dedicated reception desk, closing of a business class for an event, head restraints made for a group, and much more up to the aircraft repainting.

Guests heard a few words from a representative of our subsidiary MaxiVoyage about private recreation opportunities and working with small groups. The agency specializes exclusively in working with employees of MAXIMICE clients, has all possible support for the main brand, and has existed independently for 8 years.

Representatives of the host country, the new Moscow hotel of the famous German chain, made a small presentation. Pentahotel is a lifestyle platform with Sony PlayStation consoles, a library, a gym and 228 rooms located in one of the most recognizable metropolitan buildings - the “book house” on New Arbat. For business, the hotel offers 5 conference rooms with daylight and modern integrated equipment with a maximum capacity of 90 people, and the main restaurant of the hotel with a capacity of up to 140 people, which is available for rent for events after 12.00. Certainly, we inspected the restaurant, and the rooms - we appreciated the design, admired the Moscow views from the windows.

It is worth noting that during the business breakfast, MAXIMICE also reminded the guests about its main strengths in creativity and working with the brand: about design solutions for events, the development of individual creative concepts for building communications with the customer’s target audience, the possibility of promoting the mission and values in the minds of employees. We demonstrated it with specific examples. We also talked about trends and some tendencies that should be expected in the new season, but this is more private information, which we will be happy to share with in response to requests.

For a more complete photo report, see our Facebook page.
 


See also:

Осенний смузи – только полезный контент


/ НОВОСТИ КОМПАНИИ  НОВОСТИ ПАРТНЕРОВ  
 
Прошёл октябрьский бизнес завтрак – традиционная информационная встреча, проводимая для заказчиков корпоративных деловых мероприятий.

На этот раз MAXIMICE проводило его совместно с несколькими партнёрами: Eventicious, Air Astana, Discover Almaty и Vietnam Airlines, но обо всём по порядку.

В самом начале мы предоставили слово компании Eventicious, а они, в свою очередь, возможность всем участникам события протестировать их приложение для мероприятий. «Ивент-технологии помогают организаторам мероприятий в вопросах стратегии, а также реализовывать нестандартные сценарии. Информация в диджитал-формате, возможность выбирать активности и больше интерактивных форматов – вот три главных ожидания профессиональных участников, и ивент-приложения являются универсальным ответом на них», – убеждали нас всех партнёры. А мы, в свою очередь, смогли загрузить анонс-контент, общаться со всеми в онлайн непосредственно во время встречи, разместить пост-информацию.



Осенние мероприятия у нас, как правило, имеют больше уклона в MICE (весенние – в креатив), поэтому мы рассмотрели все группы направлений и дали свою экспертизу по ним.

Начали с России – Елена Мельникова приняла участие в нескольких ключевых отраслевых мероприятиях, посвящённых развитию отечественных направлений – Travel Hub, MICE Day, и поделилась своим впечатлением. «Просто невероятное развитие! Казалось бы, пару лет назад не было ничего примечательного и, вдруг, тот или иной регион просто «расцвёл» – удивляются мои сотрудники, возвращаясь из командировок. Развитие инфраструктуры, но, главное, событийной составляющей! Чего только стоят проекты «Гастрономическая карта России» или «Русская Тоскания»! Нестандартные локации, открытие значимых площадок, уникальные культурные события», Елена выделила наиболее интересные направления для посещения, и обещала предоставить по ним достойный информационный продукт (по запросу).



Далее блок стран ближнего зарубежья и постсоветского пространства. Грузия и Армения были на пике популярности последние несколько лет (некоторые компании успели съездить туда даже не по одному разу) и хочется «новизны» (к тому же одно из направлений временно закрыто). Потому как никогда актуальным становится Казахстан со своей необычной культурой и возрастающими возможностями. Начали с логистики – у Air Astana ответственная миссия: они стремятся к созданию одной из самых лучших авиакомпаний в мире из самого сердца Евразии. И, надо отметить, у них есть уже неплохие успехи – восьмой год подряд они подтверждают статус 4-х звёздочной компании по версии Skytrax (2012-2019): «Лучшая авиакомпания Центральной Азии и Индии». Среди ценностей, конечно же, безопасность, комфорт и качественное обслуживание. А из новостей – программа Stopover Holidays для транзитных пассажиров и перевод московских рейсов в аэропорт Домодедово.



Discover Almaty – узнаём о направлении больше: о всаднической культуре и «кочевом коде», о Великом шёлковом пути, об искусстве «звериного стиля» и других ценностях. Представители DMC рассказывали о разнообразии площадок для мероприятий, крупнейшая из которых конгресс-центр EXPO, о представленности отельных цепочек мировых брендов в стране, об уникальных природных локациях и сразу предложены варианты разнообразных активностей. Discover Almaty представляется надёжным партнёром, как благодаря осуществлению 24-часовой поддержки во время мероприятий, так и тем, что ответственность компании застрахована на общую сумму 3 000 000$.



Далее – зарубежные направления. MAXIMICE пережило этим летом настоящий проектный бум! Они снова востребованы и разнообразие спроса поражает: велопробег в Провансе, озеро Комо, долина Луары, путешествия по замкам Франции, тимбилдинги в Словении, новые и необычные маршруты по Италии, Нормандии, сверхтрендовая Португалия, вернувшаяся Исландия. И особенно приятно – это возвращение спроса на экзотические направления. Мы успели сделать несколько поездок в Японию, делали проекты в Аргентине, Китае, Сингапуре, на Азорских островах и даже Южной Корее, впервые организовывали мероприятие на Кабо-Верде. И здесь стоит отметить, что сегодня абсолютно любое направление рассматривается через креативную составляющую. Возможности и красоты страны используются в качестве «фона» для развёртывания продуктовой истории.

Поговорив о собственных проектах, мы предоставили слово ещё одному партнёру встречи – Vietnam Airlines. Эта компания является национальным авиаперевозчиком Вьетнама и крупнейшей авиакомпанией в субрегионе Большого Меконга. Vietnam Airlines выполняет 90 рейсов на 22 внутренних и 29 международных направлениях, осуществляя в среднем 400 полетов в день, и, соединяя, таким образом, крупнейшие города мира. И предлагает удобные условия для пассажиров, путешествующих из России через Вьетнам в такие страны, как Лаос, Камбоджа, Мьянма, Тайланд, Сингапур, Китай, Гонконг, Тайвань, Корея, Малайзия, Япония, Индокитай и Австралию. Компания предоставляет широкий спектр услуг для MICE групп: выделенную стойку регистрации, закрытие бизнес класса под мероприятие, подголовники, изготовленные под группу и многое другое вплоть до перекраски самолёта.



Пару слов о возможностях частного отдыха и работе с небольшими группами гости услышали и от представителя нашей дочерней компании MaxiVoyage. Агентство специализируется исключительно на работе с сотрудниками клиентов MAXIMICE, имеет всю возможную поддержку основного бренда, и существует самостоятельно уже 8 лет.



С небольшой презентацией выступили и представители принимающей нас в этот день стороны – нового московского отеля известной немецкой сети. Pentahotel – это площадка в концепции lifestyle с приставками Sony PlayStation, библиотекой, тренажёрным залом и 228 номерами, расположенными в одном из самых узнаваемых столичных зданий – «доме-книжке» на Новом Арбате. Для бизнеса отель предлагает 5 конференц-залов с дневным освещением и современным встроенным оборудованием максимальной вместимостью до 90 человек, и основной ресторан отеля вместимостью до 140 человек, который предоставляется в аренду для мероприятий после 12 часов. Ресторан, разумеется, посмотрели, в номерах также провели инспекцию – оценили дизайн, полюбовались московскими видами из окон.



Стоит отметить, что в рамках бизнес завтрака MAXIMICE также напомнило гостям и об основных своих сильных сторонах в креативе и работе с брендом: про дизайнерские решения для мероприятий, разработку индивидуальных креативных концепций для построения коммуникаций с ЦА заказчика, возможности продвижения миссии и ценностей в сознании сотрудников. Продемонстрировали на конкретных примерах. Также поговорили о трендах и некоторых тенденциях, которые стоит ожидать в новом сезоне, но это уже более закрытая информация, с которой мы будем рады поделиться в ответ на запросы.



А более полный фотоотчёт смотрите на нашей странице в Facebook.
 




Читайте также: