Radisson Resort & Residences Zavidovo


/ COMPANY NEWS  PARTNERS NEWS  
 
Our new inspection was held in a picturesque place in the Tver region. Just imagine: a real snowy winter, open space, a forest! Transfer from the capital takes not so much time, but there is also a comfortable alternative transport- high-speed comfortable train “Lastochka” (“Swallow”) (en route 1 hour 10 min.).

The Radisson Resort & Residences Zavidovo Hotel and Apartments are managed by The Carlson Rezidor Hotel Group. The peculiarity of the project is that it is not just a “regular hotel complex”, but a qualitatively new stage in the development of the tourist potential of the Upper Volga Region, in accordance with the agreement on the establishment of a special economic tourist and recreational zone in the Tver Region "Zavidovo", signed by the Ministry of Economic Development of the Russian Federation.

The all-year-round natural-entertainment resort includes an aqua park, a forest park, sports grounds and a children's craft center. In addition, there is a golf academy, a river marine with a dock and a yacht club, residential houses and land plots. Construction plan includes: a university block with a student campus, a bath complex and other infrastructure facilities. Location is on the shore of the Moscow Sea, on the territory of a wilderness area of 1,250 km2.



MICE- capabilities are also amazing:

- 239 design rooms of different categories and 186 comfortable apartments.

- conference hall Ballroom of 985 m2 (possibility of zoning and division into 3 halls)

- 7 meeting rooms (from 31 to 68 m2), the main advantage of which is daylight illumination

- a welcome area of 400 m2 with access to the terrace.

- outdoor activities: a tent on the beach (for 80 people at a buffet table)

- SPA-complex with a swimming pool and a gym with a waterscape.

On the territory there are restaurants “Bereg” (“The Shore”) (330 guests) and “Ozero” (“Lake”) (80 guests, including 14 VIP seats in a separate room), the lobby bar “Prichal” (“Quay”) (30 guests), a bar “Yacht Club” (80 guests) and a Night club “The Shore” (80 guests) with access to a terrace with a waterscape.

The entire conference infrastructure is equipped with the up-to-date technology: plasma panels, free Internet access, Flipbox display, sound reinforcement systems, LCD panels. There is a possibility of organizing car presentations in the Ballroom conference room (separate entrance).

The food in Radisson Zavidovo is both delicious and varied, for business travelers, for example, the chefs and nutritionists have developed a special innovative Brain Food concept. “Brain Food” is a balanced diet based on fresh, environmentally friendly products that nourish the brain and maintain a sufficient level of sugar in the body that increases mental activity.



It should be noted that this is the second trip of MAXIMICE to Radisson Resort & Residences Zavidovo.

The first time we went with clients in summer in 2014 – we got acquainted with the newfound site. The second time, nowadays – we demonstrated to the new managers the possibilities of a reliable partner, with whom we have already held a series of events.
 
  





See also:

Radisson Resort & Residences Zavidovo


/ НОВОСТИ КОМПАНИИ  НОВОСТИ ПАРТНЕРОВ  
 
Наша новая инспекция состоялась в живописное место в Тверской области. Только представьте: настоящая снежная зима, простор, лес! Автотрансфер от столицы занимает не так много времени, а есть ещё и комфортная альтернатива – скоростной комфортабельный поезд «Ласточка» (в пути 1 час 10 мин.).

Отель и Апартаменты Radisson Resort & Residences Zavidovo находятся под управлением The Carlson Rezidor Hotel Group. Особенность проекта в том, что это не просто «очередной гостиничный комплекс», а качественно новый этап развития туристического потенциала Верхневолжья, в соответствии с подписанным Министерством экономического развития РФ соглашении о создании в Тверской области особой экономической туристско-рекреационной зоны «Завидово».

Круглогодичный природно-развлекательный курорт располагает парком водных развлечений, лесопарковой прогулочной зоной, спортивными площадками, центром детского творчества. Кроме того, здесь уже функционируют академия гольфа, речная марина с причалом и яхт-клубом, жилые дома и участки. В планах строительства: университетский квартал со студенческим кампусом, банный комплекс и другие объекты инфраструктуры. Расположение на берегу Московского моря, на территории природного заповедника площадью 1 250 км2.



MICE-возможности также поражают:

  • 239 дизайнерских номеров различной категории и 186 комфортных апартаментов.
  • конференц-зал Ballroom 985 м2 (возможность зонирования и разделения на 3 зала)
  • 7 переговорных комнат (от 31 до 68 м2), главный плюс которых – дневное освещение
  • приветственная зона 400 м2 с выходом на террасу.
  • мероприятия на открытом воздухе: шатёр на пляже (на 80 человек фуршетом)
  • SPA-комплекс с бассейном и тренажерным залом с видом на реку.

На территории расположены рестораны «Берег» (330 гостей) и «Озеро» (80 гостей, включая 14 VIP мест в отдельной комнате), лобби-бар «Причал» (30 гостей), бар «Яхт-клуб» (80 гостей) и ночной-клуб «The Shore» (80 гостей) с выходом на террасу с видом на реку.

Вся конференц-инфраструктура оборудована по последнему слову техники: плазменные панели, бесплатный доступ в Интернет, дисплей Flipbox, системы звукоусиления, LCD-панели. И даже возможность организации автомобильных презентаций в конференц-зале Ballroom (отдельный въезд).

Питание в Radisson Завидово не только вкусно и разнообразно, для бизнес-путешественников, например, шеф-повара и диетологи разработали особую инновационную концепцию Brain Food. «Пища для ума» представляет собой сбалансированный рацион на основе свежих, экологически чистых продуктов, питающих мозг и поддерживающих в организме достаточный уровень сахара, повышающего умственную деятельность.



Стоит отметить, что это вторая поездка MAXIMICE в Radisson Resort & Residences Zavidovo.

Первый раз ездили с клиентами летом 2014 года – знакомились с новооткрытой площадкой. Второй, сейчас – демонстрировали новым менеджерам возможности надёжного партнёра, с которым уже провели ряд мероприятий.
 




Читайте также: