MAXIMICE proclamation


/ COMPANY NEWS  
 

In a changing world, we actively monitor trends, sometimes creating them ourselves, and continue to develop.

At MAXIMICE, we have included an Agile approach in our system. Proven to be effective in the IT and programming fields, it is applicable to the success of other, diverse business types. The secret is that this is a vision, a kind of philosophy, that is, a system that allows lasting of the development process indefinitely, and continues to improve. This has been common to us before.

What do we take from there now? Of course, the aspirations for speed and flexibility in decision making and the implementation of specific actions. This is an effective method of organizing work in small working groups - just those that are formed to work on each individual project.

Certainly, agility gives us even more focus on the professional needs and business goals of our customers.

Our service company is always a personal contact, the need to delve into the essence of the problems of a particular customer and the obligatory search for individual solutions for him (despite the commonality of methods and tools). Therefore, the restructuring from the B2B format to the H2H format is natural, organic, and logical for us. So we become closer to you: we better understand the tasks, and self-determine their solutions.

We are getting closer and more understandable. We conduct a dialogue, and take into account individual characteristics. We have individual characteristics - our talents, our worldviews. We are not a “machine”, we are people working for and with people. Your business, your products and services are also for people. The “view of a particular consumer” is important for us.

Service is not just a function - in the field of organizing events that are aimed at a specific target audience, the factor of partnership is extremely important. This is a joint work on the event of the customer representative and the agency representative. Human to Human. This is the new development vector of MAXIMICE.

We get involved in your projects; look at them not only in terms of experience, but also in terms of feelings - responsibility, empathy for success, emotions - the joys of achievement.

And we, MAXIMICE employees, invite you, our customers and partners, to join, to become part of this. Open new boundaries of communication and increase the overall effectiveness of all interactions.

 


See also:

Манифест MAXIMICE


/ НОВОСТИ КОМПАНИИ  
 

В меняющемся мире мы активно следим за тенденциями, порой создавая их сами, и продолжаем развитие.

В MAXIMICE мы включили в свою систему Agile подход. Доказавший эффективность в IT сфере и области программирования, он применим и для успеха других, самых разнообразных видов бизнеса. Секрет в том, что это видение, некая философия, то есть система, позволяющая процессу развития длиться бесконечно, и продолжать совершенствование. Это и раньше было свойственно нам.

Что мы взяли оттуда сейчас? Конечно стремление к быстроте и гибкости в принятии решений и осуществлении конкретных действий. Это эффективный метод организации работы в малых рабочих группах – как раз таких, которые формируются для работы над каждым отдельным проектом.

Разумеется, эджайльность даёт нам ещё большую фокусировку на профессиональных потребностях и бизнес целях наших клиентов.

Наша компания сервисная – это всегда личный контакт, необходимость вникать в суть проблем конкретного заказчика и обязательный поиск индивидуальных решений именно для него (несмотря на общность методов и инструментов). Поэтому перестройка с формата В2В на Н2Н для нас является естественной, органичной, логичной. Так мы становимся ближе к вам: лучше понимаем задачи, и самоопределяемся с их решениями.

Мы становимся ближе и понятнее. Мы ведём диалог, и учитываем индивидуальные особенности. Мы имеем индивидуальные особенности сами – наши таланты, наши мировоззрения. Мы не «машина», мы люди, работающие для людей и с людьми. Ваш бизнес, ваши продукты и услуги – это тоже для людей. Важен «взгляд конкретного потребителя».

Сервисные услуги это не просто функция – в сфере организации мероприятий, которые направленны на определённую ЦА, крайне важен фактор партнёрства. Это совместная работа над событием представителя заказчика и представителя агентства. Человек – Человеку, Human to Human. Таков новый вектор развития MAXIMICE.

Мы включаемся в ваши проекты, смотрим на них не только взглядом опыта, но и взглядом чувства – ответственности, сопереживания за успех, эмоциями – радости достижений.

И мы, сотрудники MAXIMICE, приглашаем вас, наших клиентов и партнёров, присоединиться, стать частью этого. Открыть новые границы общения и повысить итоговую эффективность всех коммуникаций.

 




Читайте также: