We invite to dialogue


/ COMPANY NEWS  
 

Our company is open to dialogue and is ready to solve problem situations that go beyond the regular ones. For us, reliable partnerships and our business reputation are valuable. We have a special mailbox zakupki@maximice.ru, which is viewed personally by the Deputy General Director of MAXIMICE, Andrei Safrygin.


We emphasize that this box was created not for the receipt of commercial offers, but only for solving possible problem situations.


Periodically, we will publish on Facebook (it is on this network, as we noticed, most of the discussions and complaints in the format suppliers vs agencies) current status on current issues and respond within an hour to comments.


At the same time, questions put to the network, but not communicated to all interested participants, will be perceived not as a discussion of real difficulties, but as an attempt to use false accusations in the format of unfair competition.


 


See also:

Приглашаем к диалогу!


/ НОВОСТИ КОМПАНИИ  
 
Наша компания открыта к диалогу и готова решать проблемные ситуации, выходящие за рамки штатных. Для нас ценны надёжные партнёрские связи и наша деловая репутация. Напомним, что у нас работает специальный ящик zakupki@maximice.ru, который просматривается лично заместителем генерального директора MAXIMICE Андреем Сафрыгиным.
Подчёркиваем, что данный ящик создан не для поступления коммерческих предложений, но исключительно для решения возможных проблемных ситуаций.
Периодически мы будем публиковать на Facebook (именно в этой сети, как мы обратили внимание, происходит большинство дискуссий и жалоб в формате поставщики vs агентства) текущий статус по актуальным вопросам и отвечать в течение часа на комментарии.
При этом, вопросы, вынесенные в сеть, но не донесённые до всех заинтересованных участников, будут восприниматься не как обсуждение реальных затруднений, но как попытка использования ложных обвинений в формате недобросовестной конкуренции.
 




Читайте также: