Management and Production – Agency Services, When the Customer Already Made a Choice


/ COMPANY NEWS  
 
MAXIMICE entered the market with a new and unexpected offer: "It's no secret that the customers increasingly choose the venues independently, and we see the opportunities for development, where other agencies see only threats for their business", commented Elena Melnikova, founder and General Director of the company.

The Head of MAXIMICE is convinced, that the agency still has a wide "scope of duties", useful for the customer, and therefore the company has developed several service packages. They are subdivided into Event and MICE directions and include the competence of various specialists (logisticians, creators, coordinator managers and others). This approach looks profitable for the customer, since it includes necessary options at a predetermined fixed price. So, you can choose a package that includes all the documentation work, optimization of punitive penalties, timing and program management, SMS-informing, etc. There are packages with key-visual development and the creative concept of the event, and packages with an individual approach to booking tickets.

Such an approach has its own peculiarities, for example, restrictions or an increased overrun ratio for preparing a project, or, for example, discounts for a certain set of options.

«We are confident in the relevance of this approach. We already presented it to our key customers at the joint event with Marriott International network in early March, demonstrating the possibility and readiness for this work format», summarized the General Director.
 


See also:

Менеджмент и продюсирование – услуги агентства, когда клиент уже сделал выбор


/ НОВОСТИ КОМПАНИИ  
 
MAXIMICE вышло на рынок с новым и неожиданным предложением: «Ни для кого не секрет, что клиент всё чаще выбирает площадки самостоятельно, и, где другие агентства видят только опасения за свой бизнес, мы видим возможности для развития», комментирует основатель и генеральный директор компании Елена Мельникова.

Руководитель MAXIMICE убеждена, что у агентства остаётся ещё очень широкий «круг обязанностей», полезных для клиента, и потому в компании было разработано несколько пакетов услуг. Они делятся между собой на ивент и майс направления, включают компетенции тех или иных специалистов (логистов, креаторов, менеджеров-координаторов и других). Для клиента такой подход выглядит выгодным, так как включает необходимые опции по заранее фиксированной цене. Так, можно выбрать пакет, включающий в себя всю работу с документацией, оптимизацией штрафных санкций, составлением тайминга и программы, смс-оповещениями и т.д.  Есть пакеты с разработкой кей-вижуала и креативной концепции мероприятия, есть – с индивидуальным подходом к бронированию билетов.

У такого подхода есть и свои особенности – например, ограничения или повышенный коэффициент за выход из стандартных рамок на подготовку проекта, или, например, скидки за набор определённого количества опций.

«Мы уверены в востребованности такого подхода. Уже представили его ключевым клиентам на совместном мероприятии с сетью Marriott International в начале марта, наглядно продемонстрировав возможность и готовность к данному формату работы», резюмирует генеральный директор.
 




Читайте также: