MARRIOTT + MAXIMICE = New Format in Multi-Year Partnership


/ COMPANY NEWS  PARTNERS NEWS  
 
On March 1 a joint event of Marriott Brand and MAXIMICE agency took place at the Marriott Hotel Novy Arbat.

The beginning of March for MAXIMICE is a special time, this is the beginning of activity. Therefore, quite often, a special event is organized on a significant date, most often associated with suppliers. This time the agency held a business breakfast for corporate customers, and not just on the venue of an old partner, but together with the worldwide network.

Elena Melnikova, the founder and General Director of MAXIMICE, first spoke about the company's important news and the most significant results of the previous season, including numerous victories in competitions, participation in specialized events, and many structural changes within the company. But, perhaps, the most significant news was the offer of an alternative cooperation format for the customers.

As you know, the most actual trend today is the direct work of corporations with hotels – MAXIMICE respects the choice of customers and offers its own management and expertise, providing a number of services and acting as a Producing Center. This approach was presented to the guests. Elena Melnikova showed packaged offers for the services required in this situation, including both creativity and logistics options.

Then, a tandem consisting of Victoria Solopina (Account Director, Global Sales Moscow, Marriott International) and Jan Grigoriev (Creative Director, MAXIMICE) presented a speech demonstrating the success of this cooperation format. They showed a number of venues of the network from Russian and foreign directions and spoke about possible options of creative concepts for business events.



In Irkutsk – a golf tournament under the aegis of the professional federation on the surface of the Baikal Lake! Courtyard Irkutsk City Center (201 rooms, 5 conference rooms). In Voronezh – a concept with historical reconstruction and the castle of the Princess of Oldenburg. Voronezh Marriott Hotel: 221 rooms and a maximum capacity of 1,000 delegates. Courtyard and Sheraton in Nizhny Novgorod and the concepts “Fair” and “Barge Haulers on the Volga”. Guests of the business breakfast were expected by a lot of interesting and useful information!

At the end of the program, Marina Zlobina (Cluster Senior Sales Accounts Manager, Marriott) presented the new metropolitan venues: Courtyard Marriott Moscow Center and Moscow Marriott Novy Arbat, where later an inspection visit was carried out for those wishing to.
 
 



See also:

MARRIOTT + MAXIMICE = новый формат в многолетнем партнёрстве


/ НОВОСТИ КОМПАНИИ  НОВОСТИ ПАРТНЕРОВ  
 
1 марта в отеле Marriott Новый Арбат состоялось совместное мероприятие бренда Marriott и агентства MAXIMICE.

Начало марта для компании MAXIMICE – это время особенное, это начало деятельности. Поэтому частенько под значимую дату организовывается и какое-то специальное событие, чаще всего связанное с поставщиками. Вот и в этот раз агентство провело бизнес завтрак для корпоративных клиентов, но не просто на площадке давнего партнёра, а совместно с всемирной сетью.

Вначале выступила Елена Мельникова, основатель и генеральный директор MAXIMICE, рассказав о ключевых новостях компании и наиболее значимых итогах прошлого сезона – среди них и многочисленные победы в конкурсах, и участие в профильных мероприятиях, и многие структурные изменения внутри компании. Но, пожалуй, наиболее значимой новостью стало предложение альтернативного формата сотрудничества клиентам.

Как известно, наиболее актуальной тенденцией сегодня становится работа корпорантов с отелями напрямую – MAXIMICE уважает выбор клиентов и предлагает свой менеджмент и экспертизу, оказывая ряд услуг и выступая в роли Продюсерского центра. Именно такой подход был презентован собравшимся гостям. Елена Мельникова показала пакетные предложения по востребованным в такой ситуации услугам, включающие варианты, как по креативу, так и по логистике.

Затем с демонстрацией успешности такого формата сотрудничества выступил тандем из Виктории Солопиной (Account Director, Global Sales Moscow, Marriott International) и Яна Григорьева (Креативный директор MAXIMICE). Они показали ряд площадок сети из российского и зарубежного направлений и рассказали о возможных вариантах креативных концепций под бизнес мероприятия.



В Иркутске – турнир по гольфу под эгидой профессиональной федерации на поверхности самого озера Байкал! Courtyard Irkutsk City Centre (201 номер, 5 конференц-залов). В Воронеже – концепция с исторической реконструкцией и замок принцессы Ольденбургской. Voronezh Marriott Hotel: 221 номер и максимальная вместимость 1 000 делегатов. Courtyard и Sheraton в Нижнем Новгороде и концепции «Ярмарка» и «Бурлаки на Волге». Гостей бизнес завтрака ждало много интересного и полезного!

Под завершение программы Марина Злобина (Cluster Senior Sales Accounts Manager, Marriott)) сделала презентацию столичных площадок Кортъярд Марриотт Москва Центр и Москва Марриотт Новый Арбат, где затем была проведена инспекция для желающих.
 




Читайте также: