MaxiMICE Values

01

MISSION

MAXIMICE considers that its mission is to facilitate development of our clients’ business through creation of a product and technologies of its implementation in new realities of the market.
02

OUR VIEW

We strongly believe that one of the main promoting factors of growth and development of any successful company is consolidation around an idea and purpose of a close-knit society of like-minded persons. Only such association of people sharing common values gives a possibility to carry out efficient and fruitful team work.
03

OUR ASPIRATIONS

To develop and strengthen special and trust-based relations with each of our clients and become reliable and attentive partner for them justifying their confidence without fail. To win and thoroughly guard the reputation of a reliable, responsible and decent partner, employer and contractor.
04

LEADERSHIP

Being a reliable partner of the leading Russian and foreign companies, fulfilling the assigned tasks rigorously, distinctly and in due time MAXIMICE complies to the fullest extent with the high requirements imposed on the best companies of the industry. Upon that, we put in the word “leadership” by no means abstract meaning. Leadership for us means an indicator of quality characterized first of all with innovation and permanent self-improvement.
05

EXPERIENCE AND PROFESSIONALISM

The experience, special knowledge and established relations with the foreign and Russian partners constitute our main asset. We engage in cooperation the best specialists of the industry, develop advanced technologies and actively adopt experience and working techniques of the leading companies of MICE and Event industries. All these things give the MAXIMICE staff members a possibility to be rightfully considered as the real experts in the field of corporate communications.
06

BENEVOLENCE AND CONFIDENCE

We understand clearly the fact that sincere and emotional support of a client, infusion of a sense of calm and assurance in the ultimate success are important no less than the properly planned work on the project.
The brief of the event
Contact information
Drag files here
    TOP

Ценности МАКСИМАЙС

01

МИССИЯ

MAXIMICE видит своё предназначение в содействии развитию бизнеса наших клиентов путем создания продукта и технологий его реализации в новых реалиях рынка.
02

НАШЕ ВИДЕНИЕ

Мы твердо убеждены в том, что одним из главных стимуляторов роста и развития любой успешной компании является объединение вокруг идеи, цели сплоченного сообщества единомышленников. Только такое объединение людей, разделяющих общие ценности, позволяет вести эффективную и плодотворную совместную работу.
03

НАШИ УСТРЕМЛЕНИЯ

Развивать и укреплять особые и доверительные отношения с каждым из наших Клиентов, став для них надежными и заботливыми партнерами, непременно оправдывая оказываемое доверие. Завоевать и тщательно оберегать репутацию надежного, ответственного и порядочного партнера, работодателя и исполнителя.
04

ЛИДЕРСТВО

Являясь надежным партнером ведущих российских и зарубежных компаний, выполняя поставленные задачи неукоснительно, своевременно и чётко,  MAXIMICE  полностью соответствует высоким требованиям, предъявляемым к лучшим компаниям отрасли. При этом в слово «лидерство» мы вкладываем отнюдь не абстрактный смысл. Лидерство для нас – это качественный показатель, который характеризуется, прежде всего, новаторством и постоянным самосовершенствованием.
05

ЭКСПЕРТНОСТЬ И ПРОФЕССИОНАЛИЗМ

Опыт, специальные знания и наработанные связи с зарубежными и российскими партнерами –  наш главный актив.  Мы привлекаем к сотрудничеству лучших специалистов отрасли, разрабатываем прогрессивные технологии и активно перенимаем опыт и методы работы ведущих компаний мировой MICE и Event индустрии. Всё это позволяет сотрудникам MAXIMICE  по праву считаться настоящими экспертами в области корпоративных коммуникаций.
06

ДОБРОЖЕЛАТЕЛЬНОСТЬ И ДОВЕРИТЕЛЬНОСТЬ

Мы отчётливо осознаем тот факт, что искренняя и эмоциональная поддержка клиента, вселение в него чувства спокойствия и уверенности в конечном успехе зачастую не менее важны, чем грамотно спланированная работа по проекту.
Информация о мероприятии
Контактная информация
Перетащите файлы сюда
    НАВЕРХ