CSR

Corporate Social Responsibility (CSR) – this thing makes business to go ahead. In addition to the main objective, i.e. receipt of maximum profit, the managers of large corporations and agencies together with us make this world better!

We put the best CSR ideas into life!

MAXIMICE frequently arranges different charity events on request of its clients. We develop concepts of the projects, carry out preparations to them and following implementation. As a rule, all of them are related to children.

We arranged an interactive event for children suffering diabetes. The manufacturer of the medicinal products wanted to demonstrate to the children that such malady does not prevent them from living a full life. It is just important to observe certain rules. Our task was to prepare a program interesting for children of different ages and include in it not only entertainment, but also educational component. Thus, in 2012 we arranged an event for children suffering diabetes. 130 children of the age from 5 to 12 years from various regions of the country took participation in the event. The project turned to be successful (in the context of fulfilment of the assigned tasks) and even was highly praised by the professional community.

Cooperation with PwC

We cooperate with PwC for several years implementing their concept of social responsibility in arrangement of perfect holidays for children. A spectacular performance for children from the orphan asylums based on The Kingdom of the False Mirrors fairy tale became the best remembered event (450 kids, 4-18 years old). We carried out this holiday together within the territory of Krylatskoe Ice Stadium. Many staff members of the customer took participation in that event as volunteers.

How do we implement CSR ideas in our business?

Working on such projects is no less critical for our staff members then on other projects. More than that, we are sure that emotional involvement and sharing of the idea are necessary for efficient implementation of social programs. MAXIMICE has its own charity programs.

For more than one year we have been overseeing Moscow boarding school No. 108. It is remarkable that not only the Company as an entity gives support, but our staff member also make their contribution. They collect things, books, and educational toys for children. Besides that, we took senior pupils for an excursion to the Planetarium, and young pupils – to the Entertaining Sciences Museum. And more recently, for less than a year, in the MAXIMICE' office (while among the staff) is organized collecting things and gifts for the shares of the project "Old age for joy."

We build socially responsible business and help other companies to do it.
Join us – We can do more together!

The brief of the event
Contact information
Drag files here
    TOP

CSR

Корпоративная социальная ответственность (КСО или CSR) – то, что заставлят бизнес сегодня двигаться вперед. Помимо основной цели – получение максимальной выручки, руководители крупных корпораций и агентств вместе с нами делают этот мир лучше!

Мы воплощаем лучшие из идей КСО в жизнь!

Компания MAXIMICE нередко занимается организацией различных благотворительных мероприятий по заказу своих клиентов. Мы разрабатываем концепции проектов, осуществляем подготовку к ним и последующую реализацию. Как правило, все они связаны с детьми.

Мы делали интерактивное мероприятие для детей, больных сахарным диабетом. Производитель медикаментов хотел показать ребятишкам, что с таким недугом можно жить полноценной жизнью, важно лишь соблюдать определённые правила. Нашей задачей было подготовить программу интересную для детей разных возрастов, вложив в неё не только развлекательный, но и обучающий компонент. Так, в 2012 году мы делали интерактивное мероприятие для детей, больных сахарным диабетом. В мероприятии принимали участие 130 ребятишек от 5 до 12 лет из разных регионов страны.  Проект получился успешным (с точки зрения реализации поставленных задач), и даже был высоко отмечен профессиональным сообществом.

Сотрудничество с PwC

Вот уже несколько лет мы сотрудничаем с PwC, воплощая их видение социальной ответственности в организации прекрасных детских праздников. Особенно запомнилось шикарное представление для детей из детских домов по мотивам «Королевства кривых зеркал» (450 человек, 4-18 лет). Вместе мы встретили этот праздник на территории Ледового дворца «Крылатское». В мероприятие принимало участие множество сотрудников заказчика в роли волонтёров.

Как мы реализовываем идеи КСО (CSR) в своем бизнесе

Работа на таких проектах для наших сотрудников не менее ответственная, чем на других. Более того, мы убеждены, что для эффективной реализации социальных программ необходимо эмоциональное вовлечение и разделение идеи. У MAXIMICE есть и собственные благотворительные программы.

Вот уже не один год как мы курируем московскую школу-интернат №108. Примечательно, что поддержка оказывается не только компанией, как организацией, свой вклад вносят и сотрудники – собирают для детей вещи, книжки и развивающие игрушки. Мы также водили детей старших классов в Планетарий, а младших – в Музей занимательных наук. А с недавних пор, пока ещё менее года, в офисе MAXIMICE (пока среди сотрудников) организовывается сбор вещей и подарков под акции проекта "Старость в радость".

Мы строим социально-ответственный бизнес и помогаем это делать другим компаниям.
Присоединяйтесь – вместе мы можем больше!

Информация о мероприятии
Контактная информация
Перетащите файлы сюда
    НАВЕРХ