MaxiMICE is the EXCLUSIVE REPRESENTATIVE OF 27NAMES WITHIN THE TERRITORY OF THE RUSSIAN FEDERATION

27Names is a company of shareholders of the best event agencies of Europe. It unites colleagues in one association and at the same time gives them on opportunity to take participation in operating activities of the company. What is the key point of the organization?

The need for creation of such company arose at some credible organizations believing that their development depends upon international cooperation with other large companies.

Nowadays 27Names endeavours to integrate in activities of all agencies involved in business event management a principle of live communications. Quality of the work of managers, level of the client’s satisfaction. In addition to the main criteria 27Names also takes in consideration return on the client’s investments. A special formula has been developed for calculation of this indicator.

500+
Industry professionals

239
Professional awards

MUTUAL PROJECT

A large-scale creative concept based on “The Ice Queen” fairy tale implemented in Norway involves in the scenario the client’s production and demonstration of its advantages. This project won European Best Event Awards 2014 in the nominated category of Best Incentive.

JOHNSON & JOHNSON
INCENTIVE

GREAT IDEAS, LOCAL KNOWLEDGE

Development of “live communications” in 27Names

The “live communications” are understood as a possibility to create trust-based relations through business events arranged on a higher level. All of them, one way or another, are a part of a set of marketing instruments of communications and help to build trust-based relations with the target audiences.

Tasks which live communications fulfil:

  • Motivating and stimulation of the staff members.
  • Training of personnel (including dealers and clients).
  • Launch (opening) of new products/services/enterprises.

What is necessary for participation in 27Names?

Only one company from each country may become a participant of 27Names. Initially Europe’s live communication network described itself as a project of the EU countries. Now the participants include the most successful projects from

Belgium
Estonia
Austria
Germany
Denmark
Italy

Latvia
Luxemburg
Holland
Norway
Portugal
Russia (MaxiMICE)

Slovakia
Slovenia
Finland
France
Czechia
Sweden

27NAMES Russia

40/2, bld. 1, ent. 3, Prechistenka st., Moscow, Russia, 119034

+7 (495) 739 33 58
info@maximice.ru

The brief of the event
Contact information
Drag files here
    TOP

MAXIMICE - ЭКСКЛЮЗИВНЫЙ ПРЕДСТАВИТЕЛЬ 27NAMES НА ТЕРРИТОРИИ РФ

27Names – это компания акционеров лучших ивент-агентств Европы. Она объединяет коллег в одном блоке, одновременно позволяет им участвовать в операционной деятельности компании. В чем заключается суть организации?

Потребность в создании такой компании возникла у авторитетных организаций, видящих свое развитие в международном сотрудничестве с другими крупными компаниями.

Сегодня 27Names стремится внедрить в работу всех агентств по организации бизнес-ивентов принцип «живых коммуникаций». Качество работы менеджеров, уровень удовлетворенности заказчика. Помимо основных критериев оценки 27Names учитывает и окупаемость инвестиций клиента. Для расчета этого показателя была разработана специальная формула.

500+
Профессионалов индустрии

239
Профессиональных наград

СОВМЕСТНЫЙ ПРОЕКТ

Масштабная креативная концепция по мотивам сказки "Снежная королева", реализованная в Норвегии, с задействованием в сценарии продукции клиента и демонстрации её преимуществ. Данный проект получил награду European Best Event Awards 2014 в номинации Best Incentive.

JOHNSON & JOHNSON
ИНСЕНТИВ

ВЕЛИКИЕ ИДЕИ, ЛОКАЛЬНЫЕ ЗНАНИЯ

Развитие «живых коммуникаций» в 27Names

Под «живыми коммуникациями» подразумевается возможность создания доверительных отношений с клиентами посредством качественно организованных бизнес ивентов. Все они так или иначе входят в спектр маркетинговых инструментов коммуникации и помогают налаживать доверительные отношения с целевыми аудиториями.

Задачи, которые решают «живые коммуникации»:

  • Мотивирование и стимулирование сотрудника.
  • Обучение персонала (в том числе дилеров и клиентов).
  • Запуск (открытие) новых товаров/услуг/предприятий.

Что необходимо для участия в 27Names?

Стать участником 27Names может только одна компания от каждого государства. Изначально ассоциация Europe’s live communication network позиционировала себя как проект стран Европейского союза. Сегодня в числе участников самые успешные проекты из

Бельгии
Эстонии
Австрии
Германии
Дании
Италии

Латвии
Люксембурга
Голландии
Норвегии
Португалии
России (MaxiMICE)

Словакии
Словении
Финляндии
Франции
Чехии
Швеции

27NAMES Россия

119034, Москва, ул. Пречистенка, д. 40/2, стр. 1, под. 3

+7 (495) 739 33 58
info@maximice.ru

Информация о мероприятии
Контактная информация
Перетащите файлы сюда
    НАВЕРХ